Daniele G

Hi there!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Daniele and I am finishing up my 4th year at the University of Victoria within the Child and Youth Care Bachelor Degree program. I am looking for a part-time nannying job starting January 4th until July 2016. I have two years of paid experience with school aged children which first began as a Uvic practicum. I love supporting children and youth and I take pride in creating a safe, non-judgemental, and super fun environment for kids to develop and enjoy themselves in the process. I look forward to hearing from you lovely parents!! :) Uvic Practicum Placement at Quadra Village Community Centre within the Out of School Care program: 15 kids ages 4-11, planned arts and crafts activities, made snacks, dealt with conflict and resolution a fair amount, accompanied the kids on outdoor excursions to parks, the beach, Chrystal pool etc. This became a summer job last summer as well as an on-call position during the school year. I have also worked at Uvic Child Care Services in centre 4 and 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-893-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider