Kierstyn B

Hi there!

2

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Kierstyn, I am currently attaining my Masters in child and youth care at the University of Victoria and I am looking for some part time opportunities to nanny during the summer. Depending on the length of time you need care for, there is the possibility of continued care during the fall on a part time basis. I have a large background in childcare and have cared for a variety of children in both group and individual settings. Previous summers I have worked in summer camps providing safe and fun daily activities for children of all ages and abilities. I love to be active in the community, so the summer would be full of fun activities such as visiting parks and beaches, visiting the petting zoo, playing games, as well as art activities, summer crafts depending on what activities your child(ren) enjoy the most. I have worked with a variety of children with a range of ages and abilities. I have experience as a program leader and supervisor caring for large groups of children and additionally have worked on a one on one basis supporting child with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider