Emma K

Hi there!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! I am looking for a part-time sitter job, I love children and would be very happy to help your family out. I have previous experience looking after children, and love doing it! I am a varsity rower here at UVIC, so I am not available in the early mornings but after that I am free! I am very caring, energetic, and compassionate. I would love the opportunity to help your family out, and to take care of your kids! Message me if you are interested :) Cheers, Emma I worked previously as a Sailing School instructor for two years, in the days the camp was sort of like a daycare, I would take care of kids from the ages of 5 . I also took care of children with special needs, with my overall experience with children I think I am a good fit for any family! During the days I would do activities and games, well also teaching them sailing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-938-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider