Shayla B

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Shayla? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in North Saanich

Hi there! My name is Shayla and I am 21 years old. I am from Victoria, British Columbia and am an undergraduate student studying Biochemistry and International Development. I have previous experience working with youth aged 5-18 through volunteering at summer camps, on service trips overseas and as a coordinator of a leadership program at my local elementary school. I have also volunteered with the Victoria Health Unit, assisting with their Child Health Clinics for children aged 2 months to 2 years. I absolutely love working with kids and I would love to discuss the potential of caring for your child/children. I have my Emergency First Aid CPR Level C & AED, and consider myself to be knowledgable about health as I am hoping to pursue paediatric medicine in the future. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile- I look forward to hearing from you! This summer (2017), I am interning at a Children's Health Foundation in Victoria, and will be working regular hours Monday to Friday (8:30-4:30). I would love to provide childcare for your little ones after these hours or on the weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-893-...
Postal Code V8L...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider