Grace L

Hi there! :)

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! :) My name is Grace and I am looking for some nannying or pet care work here in Victoria. I love both children and pets and I especially love to help kids learn through play. I am studying physical education at UVic where I have been studying development of children and how to keep them active and healthy. Through practicum work, we gain lots of experience with children of all ages and I would love to put my skills to good use. I know I would have a lot of fun playing with your kids and they would have a lot of fun playing with me too. Thanks for your time! I have completed 4 of 5 years of my Bachelor of Education at the University of Victoria. I am specializing in secondary curriculum physical education. I love to be around kids and believe in learning through play. I think it is important for kids to be outside, to be active and to play lots. I have taught dance and gymnastics to kids of all ages and have been teaching children from grades 6-12 occasionally as a student teacher as part of my program.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 778-679-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider