Mikaela B

Hi there!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Mikaela, I am a home learner and am going to be receiving my grade 12 equivalent this year. I am looking for a full time job that I can really fall in love with. I\'ve worked with kids since I was 12 years old, and am very passionate about it. I\'m looking for a family who loves to have fun, learn, explore and create. I love arts and crafts and keep an \"emergency craft kit\" for every work day. I love to read out loud, play and explore. The less time spent indoors, the better! Aside from working as a nanny, I\'m working to start my own business in family and lifestyle photography, and have set up a plan to (hopefully) have a successful business up and running in five years! I\'m a non smoker, I\'m great with pets and comfortable with allergies as well as specialty diets. I\'m looking for a job that starts immediately and is long term, that I can stay with for at least a year, ideally more. If I sound like what you\'re looking for, please contact me! Started babysitting in 2009, evening care while parents went out for dinner or social events. 2010: Three children aged 4, 7 & 10. Taking care of them while parents were at work, responsible for breakfast, lunch, minor schoolwork assistance (they were homeschooled) and the odd dinner. 2011: Winnipeg KidsFest, helping with the different arts & crafts s, the kids attending were primarily in the 2-5 age range. 2012 - early 2013: Worked a retail job with no time for much else. September 2013: Started taking care of a 3 and 6 year old 2 days a week, while Mum was working. I have been responsible for breakfast, school prep, walking the 6 year old to school, lunch, school pickup, house cleaning and dinner prep. February 2014: Started also caring for an 11 month old girl. Responsibilities including wake up time, breakfast, lunch, dinner, diaper changing, house cleaning, bedtime, naptime. May 2014 Started caring for two boys, 4 & 7. Responsibilities included school prep, dealing with a nut allergy, walk to and from school, lunch prep for younger boy, house and kitchen tidying

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-679-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider