Megan

Hi there,

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, I\'m looking for more full-time work with children. I have years of experience and skills. I have also taken a children\'s psychology course which has helped me understand the developmental levels and to foster healthy development. I highly believe in promoting a healthy lifestyle with kids (from getting outdoors to preparing healthy snacks and meals!).I have worked with a variety of families, most recently with an infant with a physical disability. Thank you! Megan. I have babysat for a number of families with varying ages of children. I most recently cared for an infant with a physical disability and worked with her in the hospital. I have cleaned, cooked (healthy meals and snacks), done laundry, provided outdoor play, and pet care (love pets too!). I am very workable and flexible with the parent's needs and expectations of their child(ren).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider