Teresa B

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! I am a mature, friendly and compassionate home care worker looking part time work to supplement my current income. I live alone as my only son has grown and moved out on his own. This gives me more flexibility with what hours I am available; including overnight shifts. I love children, animals and seniors. i also have extensive experience working with special needs individuals. I am honest and trustworthy and provide a safe and supported environment for whomever I am caring for. I would love the chance to meet with you in person to discuss whether I am able to help you with your current childcare or nanny needs!! Thanks!!! :) :) :) Teresa I have raised a son on my own who is now 19 years old- I have also cared for and babysat on and off for numerous years for friends with children. Ages ranging from 5 years old to 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-677-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider