Kathleen B

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Kathleen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, My name is Kathleen and I am 24 years old. I have worked with children since I was a young teenager as a babysitter, camp counsellor and most recently, a local and international live-in nanny. I am currently in the process of applying for the Early Childhood Education program through Pacific Rim College and am hoping to one day run my own day care. I am also in the process of updating my Emergency Childcare First-Aid and CPR Level C. For the last year I have volunteered at both a local nursing home and the SPCA. I am an active person and love being outdoors. I participate in triathlons and have a particular interest in health and nutrition. Camping, cooking, snorkelling, reading and rock climbing are some of my favourite hobbies. I have had a passion for children all my life and am hoping to find a new family to assist and grow with while I further my formal education in childcare. I have worked with children as a babysitter and camp counsellor since I was a young teenager. In classroom settings I was in charge of anywhere from five to eight children, aged 8-10. At 17 I began work as a nanny for one family which continued for several years. I travelled with them to various places in Canada and the US and accompanied them to Australia as they were in the process of moving. I love introducing children to new activities and have done so in many capacities, from swimming to rock climbing to tight-rope walking!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-507-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider