Crystal G

Hi there!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! I am Crystal. I recently graduated with a BA in Art History from UVIC. I am a budding artist, photographer, and culture lover. After graduating, my study time is being converted to art time as I try to renew and recreate my creative self. My family has a farm near Nanaimo, so I spend a relatively large amount of time up there, so if that is a more convenient location for you, I would be more than willing to make the occasional trip. At their farm, they currently have two horses, a dog and a cat, with room to grow! If I sound like the right fit for you, your home and your little ones (furry, four-legged and human alike) please give me a shout! Thank you. From 1999-2005... I spent my summers working for a preschool in the lower mainland. I have a lot of experience working with toddlers and in conniving ways to keep their busy little minds and bodies occupied! At the preschool I worked as a Teacher's Assistant and curriculum planner. I worked behind the scenes in terms of planning daily activities, crafts and newsletters. With the children themselves I aided in the completion of crafts, puzzles and other day to day activities, solving problems between children, and essentially doing everything required in being a teacher and caregiver. At the preschool, I also worked with several special needs students and I understand the extra love and attention they need. During this time, I also completed a Babysitter's Certificate and maintained several long-term babysitting families. The families I babysat for had children between the ages of 6 months and 7 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-514-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Crystal G’s Other Listings