Hi there!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! I am a graduated University student that is interested in going into Nurses training at UBC in the fall of 2014. In the meantime, I am looking for an enjoyable way to work through my prerequisites at UVic and help out lovely families like yourselves. I am excellent with kids, and thoroughly enjoy helping them with homework, or music (as I play guitar and piano myself). I enjoy participating in games and fun, but also know when it is time to be the "boss" and get things done. I also have worked in a veterinary clinic for the past few months and adore animals! I am very eager to start working and look forward to hearing from you! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email or call me. I'd love to discuss your hopes out of my service to you! Cheers, Stephanie Hi! I have worked as a baby sitter for a family of 5 kids as well as a few others in my old neighbourhood for several years. Ages ranged from 2 to 14 and all absolutely adored me! I enjoy being around kids and allowing them to be themselves around me. I enjoy participating in their activities as well as being an adult figure when the time is right. I enjoy helping with homework and anything regarding musical instruments. I have played piano and guitar for several years now and would be more than happy to assist with any sort of musical interests.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-893-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider