Courtney S

Hi there,

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, My name is Courtney and I am currently looking for a new family to nanny for! I was previously in the Nursing Program at Camosun College and have a keen interest in working with children. Throughout my first and second year in the Nursing program, I have visited and worked at several different daycares, nursing homes and hospitals all through out Victoria. I am reliable, hard working, and an enthusiastic person who looks forward to each new experience that comes my way. I really enjoy working with children while creating a positive and fun environment for them. I hope to hear from you soon to see if I would make a good fit for your family! I have previous work experience with a family of two boys, ages two and five, where I spent the summer with them doing both physical activity and learning activities. I also have experience working with another boy, age three, for a year and a half.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider