Ksenia T

Hi there,

Nanny in Vaughan

Hi there, My name is Ksenia, I am 16 years old and I\'m looking for a part-time job as a babysitter. I am very creative, caring and energetic, and I speak English, Russian and Hebrew. I was born in Ukraine and lived there for a year as I moved to Israel with my family and lived there all my life till 14 years of age. I consider my self an artist and am hoping to be an Illustrator or an Art Therapist in the future. I love adventures, travelling and culture. I read a lot about everything, especially art, fiction and philosophy. I am also very spiritual, which make me very patient, calm and a great listener with creative ideas. I\'m experienced with kids, I volunteered in a kindergarten for 3 years and work in one for a year. References are available. I would love to open your kids to art, have fun with them and be their friend :) As I have mentioned before, I\\\'ve worked and volunteered at a kindergarten. I was playing with kids, watching over them so they wouldn\\\'t be left alone, helping prepare their meals as well as feeding them. When the kids went to sleep I was helping with cleaning the play room, kitchen and the outside garden.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-472-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider