Laura O

Mature and loving 2yr old nanny looking for summer work

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there families! My name is Laura and I am an enthusiastic and responsible 21 year old student looking to work as a babysitter or nanny in Vancouver over the summer. I have several years of childcare experience and a huge love for spending time with kids. I just returned from a 7 month stay in London UK where I was a live-in nanny for an 8 year old girl - it was an incredible opportunity. Prior to that, I was babysitting and nannying part-time for multiple families around Vancouver alongside my studies at UBC. As a nanny I regularly picked up the kids from school or daycare and took them home safely, prepared meals, helped with homework, played games, arts & crafts, and organised fun activities, outings and playdates. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors: hiking, cycling, yoga, going to the beach and park. I also like photography and I play the guitar as well as a bit of piano. Now that I am back in town for the summer I wish to continue nannying as much as possible, ideally full-time but I am open to part-time and occasional work too... let's discuss! Please note I am only looking for a temporary position, I am doing volunteer work in the fall and will be travelling. Can't wait to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-798-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider