Leia B

Hi there!

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Leia, and I\'m interested in being your nanny. I have tons of experience with toddlers, babies and children! I am currently a high school student, and ever since I can remember I have always loved taking care of children! I have experience working as a nanny full time, part time and occasionally. I also have experience with children who have special needs as my cousin who I often watch has severe autism and through volunteering at day camps. I have watch children from 2 weeks to 12 years old and feel comfortable in all ages. I also have a lot of experience with babies due to my best friend having a one year old sister, and a 2 month old brother. I have my babysitting and child care first aid course. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have :) Thank you kindly, Leia I have worked with newborns and infants for 2 years now, and really love those ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 604-722-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider