Courtney O

Hi there!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! My name is Courtney and I'm a passionate and loving University graduate from Waterloo,Ontario. I will be living in East Vancouver from April until August and would love a full time nannying position. I can provide a resume, multiple references and years of experience. Please e-mail me @ if you're interested, I'd love to meet your family! I have had over 8 years of experience with children in many different environments and jobs, including a multitude of responsibilities and duties within the household and with the children. I worked for six years at a daycare located within a gym where we cared for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years, including as many as 30 children in the room at one time and three employees. On the side, I have been an occasional babysitter for numerous families for sometimes as long as 5 years. I have also provided full time nannying for some short periods as well as travelling or living with the children for extended periods of time while parents are away.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-569-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider