Megan W

Hi there,

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi there, My name is Megan and I first started working with children at the age of twelve when I began babysitting. I have continued to babysit for various families to this day, and really enjoy it. I come from a large family, and have 3 younger siblings, so childcare and entertaining younger children has always been a part of my life. Not only have I had childcare experience in a paid environment, I also have a large amount of volunteer experience with children. Since a very young age my family and I have travelled around the world to volunteer with different organizations. I have met children from many different countries and experienced different cultures and settings in which I interacted with these children. I feel that this has given me the ability to relate to children no matter what background or cultural history they have. I have a passion for music and the arts, and also enjoy activities such as baking, reading and taking walks/hikes. I love to incorporate these kinds of things into activities with the children I care for. I have also been cooking for my family for years and feel very comfortable cooking and preparing a variety of family-friendly meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-838-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider