Julia M

Hi there!


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! My name is Julia and I\'m just about to complete a post-grad program where I\'ll be awarded a Bachelor\'s degree in Education-- currently, I\'m eligible to apply for my teaching certificate! I\'m looking for summer work and possibly some work leading into September/ October. My first degree was in music composition; music is a big passion of mine and I love to incorporate all the arts into education! I am also about to receive a minor in environmental education, so going outside, discovering nature and staying active are a big priority for me! I have a friendly, relaxed nature and I love to provide children the opportunity to explore and play in nature. My previous nannying experience enables me to feel comfortable working with babies, toddlers and children. I\'m looking to work for a family who is kind, friendly, likes the arts and are active in nature! I\'m available to nanny nearly full-time, with the exception of Thursday afternoons. I\'m also interested in part-time work. I look forward to finding the right family! Julia Certifiable Teaching degree, Bachelor's of Education, three years of experience nannying for two children ages 1 & 3, one year experiencing au pairing for a family with a 9 month old baby, Teaching Assistant at The Sarah McLachlan School of Music, facilitated songwriting workshop for at risk youth, free lance piano teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 604-831-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider