Marie D

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Marie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there, I love kids, I love playing with them! I am Marie, a 26 years old girl from Belgium. I use to do baby sitting for 3 years! I had to take car of a new born baby of 2 months old. He had a monitoring to help him breathing. I took care of my nephews a lot! They are 4 and 6 years old. I am doing an internship 3 days a week from 10 am to 5 pm at Oxfam Canada, an NGO focused on women s rights. I am a social worker and I have a master degree in international development. I am in Vancouver until May 1st. I am open minded, trusworthy and motivated! I speak french and spanish so I can speak to them in eather language if you would like to. I am available occasionnaly or for a part time, is up to you! Even only 10 hours a week could be perfect as well! We can speak about what do you prefer! I am a flexible person. Regards Marie I ve been doing baby sitting during 3 years at my parent s friends home to take care of their children during evenings and nights. I had to feed them, change their nappy, give them baths, etc... I was taking care of a baby about 2 months old ( an early born baby) under monitoring. I ve been doing baby sitting for an antire week at the Canne Festival to take care of my cousin s kids : 3 and 7 years old. I speak french and spanish. I am from Belgium.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-913-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider