Allycia A

NZ career nanny with own child looking for a long term position

Want To Connect With Allycia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello families, Well its finally time for me to start looking for my next amazing family to work for! This time around it will be a bit different as I will be bringing my daughter with me. She was born in August 2017 and is the happiest, most social and easygoing baby. I am really excited to find a great fit for the both of us and would love for her to grow up with my new nanny kids and form a life long bond. I am from New Zealand originally but became a permanent resident of Canada recently after living here for 5 years. I have worked in childcare for the past 11 years and consider myself a career nanny. I have worked in NZ, Australia and the UK as a nanny and I truly love what I do! I consider myself a big sister type and enjoy getting down and playing, doing crafts, baking, cooking and going on adventures, as well as attending classes. I have a passion for nutrition and cooking and hope to implement that into my future position too. I have experience with all ages up to 12 years as well as twins, large families and special needs. I come from a large family with 6 siblings and have grown up helping to care for them. (The youngest is now 12) Ideally looking for around 40 hours per week M-F beginning in July (or later If that works better) I have a drivers license and use of a car if needed as well as updated first aid. Please measage with any questions, especially if you need convincing why a nanny with a baby would be a great fit I look forward to meeting you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-251-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5X...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile