Jennifer B

Hi there,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I have been a stay at home mother since 2005 and am now interested in re-entering the workforce. I have two children of my own, both girls, aged 8 and 5. I have attended my local Parenting and Family Literacy Centre since 2005 with my children where I have spent time with diverse groups of children and their parents. I am looking for a family that I can grow with. I have a very open mind when it comes to the needs, or special needs, of your children, your family or your pets. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you and your little ones. Thank you, Jennifer I have been a stay at home mother (of two daughters) since 2005. I have attended a my local Parenting and Family Literacy Centre daily helping diverse groups of children learn and socialize. In the late 90's I was a senior camp counsellor for 3 summers. I also have done a lot of babysitting work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider