Jessica M

Nanny/Babysitter Seeking Part-Time Position

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

17

Nanny in Toronto

I have over 14 years experience in childcare, from Teacher's Assistant to Program Director at overnight camps. I've learned the ins and outs of childcare by 12 years old, when I began babysitting regularly. By 14, I was spending my summers as a nanny full-time caring for 2-3 children between the ages of 1-13 years old. I understand how to care for babies, calm excitable toddlers, all while entertaining older children. I am currently a French teach in a Montessori school (independence and individual learning is our main focus) with children 2-5 years old. I learned how to entertain while maintaining control over a large group of young children by securing a sense of authority and engaging their attention. In addition, for the past two summers, I've been working as a Program Director at an overnight camp, learning how to address and resolve tough issues with campers aged 6-16 years old. I am seeking a part-time position for the summer, with occasional hours during the school year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-600-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider