Deni V

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Deni and I am currently a full-time university student, originally from Edmonton, Alberta. I have always loved being around kids, having grown up with many younger cousins and younger neighbours, and would love to continue being around kids in Toronto. My major qualifications include: Demonstrated ability to ensure the safety of children Well-versed in preparing bottles and making and serving nutritious meals Adept at changing diapers and maintaining personal hygiene of children Proven ability to organize leisure activities for children Special talent for implementing curriculum and developing schedules Able to keep an eye on emotional and developmental problems Skilled in maintaining records of childrens progress Additionally, I am CPR and First Aid certified which I believe is a plus point since handling children requires a nanny to be prepared for unforeseen circumstances. I am able to accompany children to or from school, ensure homework gets done timely (if required), and above all else, ensure that your kids are well taken care of. Furthermore, I am a non-smoker and possess a driver's license. Thank you very much for your time and consideration. I hope to hear from you soon! I have always loved being around children. I have a large extended family with some young cousins and in more recent years, children of some of my older cousins. Many of my family friends and former neighbours also have young children. For most of my experiences with children, it has been taking care of 1-3 children that were over the age of 6. My duties included feeding them lunch or dinner and some snacks, ensuring they were in bed at a reasonable time and playing games with them. However, I also have some unpaid experience caring for children ages 2-5 where we would play games, I would help them get changed into pyjamas and read them bedtime stories until they fell asleep and would feed them snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-460-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider