Alyssa M

Hi there,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am a 25 year old caring, responsible and energetic caregiver. I am an experienced support worker/ caregiver with a University degree in Sociology. I have a passion for working with children, and am also experienced supporting those with various special needs. With 4.5 years experience, as camp counsellor and 1 year abroad as an au pair I am qualified and would be thrilled to come into your home and provide excellent care for your child/children. I am looking to work full time Monday- Friday for a fun, loving family. I enjoy getting down and playing with children, taking them on adventures, nurturing and building relationships with them. I hope to hear from you soon, Alyssa Babysitting Infant/ Toddler/ Pre-school- Experience babysitting youngsters with duties that include feeding, changing, playing with, taking to park. Experienced Camp Counsellor/ Support worker- working with children ages 6-12, including those with special needs in a camp/ home environment. Au Pair- For 1 year I was an Au pair in Germany. I was responsible for 2 children boy and girl, ages, 7 and 9. I took the children to extracurricular activities, helped with homework, drove them to and from school, prepare meals for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-635-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider