Shikaina J

Hi there!


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Shikaina. I'm a 25 year old recent graduate a music school. I've been a volunteer youth worker for many years because I enjoy working with kids! I love sharing with them my love for music, the arts, and the outdoors. I think these things add a lot of fun to life. I am looking for a part-time nanny position. I have flexible hours. I love organizing activities for kids but I can also make sure the clean up and homework gets done. I am able to pick-up and drop off kids. (TTC or I can drive if a vehicle is provided) I am also willing to prepare meals and do house cleaning. Looking forward to hearing from you! Shikaina I have had a lot of experience working with children as a sunday school teacher for 5 years, and an occasional baby sitter. Creating Activities: Arts and Crafts, Music, Games Home Work Help Meals and Cleanup Pick Up and Drop Off

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-995-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider