Valerie M

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Valerie and I am a recent graduate from the University of Ottawa with a degree in Criminology. I am hoping to attend law school in the following academic year. In the meantime, I have just moved to Toronto in a recent 2 weeks. I am looking for work that involves engaging with the community and making myself acquainted with my surroundings in the Uptown Toronto area. I thoroughly enjoy the company of children and I have many years of experience in babysitting, teaching dance to young kids, and camp counsellor experience as well. As I am from Ottawa I speak French and I am very familiar with residential family neighbourhoods that are focused on respect for children and families. I am outgoing, creative, friendly and very caring. I enjoy casual housework such as cleaning, and cooking and baking is a hobby of mine as well as a previous employment experience. Thank you for taking the time in reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! Valerie - Responsible for caring for at least two children, infant to school age - Taking children to the park and their programs/activities - House cleaning and food preparation for the children - Putting the children to sleep and caring for while napping and until parents arrive - Responsible for going out to buy groceries and snacks - Multitask while there is a lot going on at once with more than one children of varying ages

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-859-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider