Sarah D

Hi there!

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! Thank you for viewing my profile. I am hoping to do some babysitting in the evenings and on weekends. I am a university student studying to be a french teacher and would be happy to speak french with your children as well. I enjoy working with kids and spending time learning or having fun with them. As I said, thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you and if you have any questions at all, don\'t hesitate to send me a message. Until then, Sarah I've spent many years babysitting, and I am pursuing a career in teaching at the elementary level. The past four summers, I have been working full time at a daycare caring for infants as well as school aged children. I have also worked at many summer camps (overnight and day camp).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-956-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider