Katie T

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Katie and I am a second year student at the University Of Guelph. I am currently an undergraduate student taking Criminal Justice and Public Policy. I aspire to work in Law Enforcement in the future, and will probably complete a diploma in Business Administration after I complete my four years at Guelph. I have a very outgoing personality, and I love children and animals. Since I was in grade 9, I have had quite a bit of volunteer and work experience with children in different settings as well as ages. I have taught girls aged 6-8 dance at the Martha Hicks School Of Ballet, babysat for previous neighbours, I am currently a volunteer with Frontier College, as a reading buddy to children in grades 3-6 and have volunteered in my old daycare for after school programs. I like to consider myself a very fun and approachable person. I am also hardworking and dedicated to my jobs. Some of my favourite pastimes include dance, music, shopping, watching TV series and hanging out with my friends. I am always out and about, and I like to explore new restaurants and shops in the downtown core. Feel free to message me if you have any questions! Through my previous babysitting experiences, I cared for a few children on a daily basis. My duties included; diaper changes, preparation of meals, walks in the park, playing ball (and other sports), and putting the kids to bed. The ages ranged from 12 months to 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katie T’s Other Listings