Veronica H

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! Here are some things you should know about me: My name is Veronica but I prefer Vern, its shorter and suits me better. I am currently a student at the University of Toronto so these flexible hours would be beneficial for my studies. I have an 8 year old brother, I know what it is like taking care of a baby/toddler. I have had a lot of experience babysitting a wide variety of families, also multiple kids at a time. Hopefully you are interested and will give me a shot! I promise I am amazing, you won\'t regret anything. I have always been a casual babysitter for family/family friends. I have experience with all ages, I was 12 years old when my brother was born so I know the ins and outs of taking care of a newborn. It helps also that I absolutely love kids. I have great energy that I feel really helps when dealing with kids/pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-252-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Veronica H’s Other Listings