Michaela C

Hi there!


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Michaela, I am a recent graduate of Carleton University, with a degree in Communications Studies. I am continuing my education at George Brown College in Sports Marketing. I intern throughout the week, therefore would be available evenings and weekends. I am a sports enthusiast, with a big love of fashion and cooking. I grew up playing many sports competitively, and am a certified CanSkate coach, and have taught many children of all ages how to skate. My love of cooking comes from growing up watching my mother cook, and is shared through a flourishing food blog. When I moved to Toronto, I was saddened to leave behind \"my girls\"; the two beautiful girls I have cared for the last 7 years (now 9 and 7 years old). I have watched them grow up, take their first steps, speak their first words and truly love them as my own family. I helped with homework, cooked for them, took them to sports practices, and played games, and entertained them. I am a huge animal lover, having grown up with dogs all my life, and therefore would be comfortable in a home with pets. Looking forward to meeting you and getting to know your family! :) Long-term caregiver for a family of two girls. I worked with this family from the time the youngest was 10 months to 6 years old; I was there for her first steps and first words. My duties with this family included driving the girls to sports practices, helping with homework, cooking, and keeping the children entertained. I have additional work experience with children, as a certified CanSkate coach, teaching children of all ages how to skate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 613-882-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider