Ashley G

Hi there

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there. My name is Ashley Galea. I am a very reliable 21 year old who is very compassionate, dedicated, trustworthy, energetic, fun, and much more.. I have been babysitting ever since I was 10 year\'s old, I have completed my St. John Ambulance Babysitter Course which including a CPR test at the age of 11. I have volunteered numerous of times at Junction Daycare which is located in Toronto, I have also done my CO-OP placement there as well as at an elementary school; James Culnan which is located in Toronto. I will post a list of things below that I am capable of for live in/live out.. Plan, prepare and arrange nutritious meals for children Bath and dress children Clean up dining area after meal Adhere to particular dietary rules inside family Maintain grocery list Change and wash childrens sheets and towels Iron childrens clothes Carry out childrens shopping as directed by the parents Perform laundry tasks Accompany children in parks and activity clubs Keep childrens bathrooms orderly throughout work hours Perform child related everyday jobs as directed by parents Transport of children to and from school or bus stop Organize play group activities and gatherings with neighborhood children Prepare and pack childrens lunches Vacuum room and areas used by children Align and organize childrens bedroom and play areas Supervise childrens activities in their own rooms and play areas Walk dog at evening and care for other pets Manage laundry of whole family (sheets/towels and other linens) Carry out grocery shopping and run errands Oversee childrens homework Perform initial preparation of familys dinner as directed by parent/s Keep the kitchen neat and orderly during work hours Greet and serve family guests Care for plants both indoor and outdoor Perform light housekeeping tasks as well as dry cleaning Feed pets throughout work day as directed Empty and dispose kitchen garbage Maintain family accounts and pay bills Dust and vacuum house completely Brush and mop kitchen floor Oversee other domestic staff Plan and organize other family events and activities Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. I look forward to meeting you and your family. :) 10 years experience, 5 references ? James Culnan Catholic School {Toronto, ON} Teacher Assistant [worked one on one with special needs child] Assist individual students in performing activities instated by the teacher Assist the teacher in observing, recording, and charting behavior Assist the classroom teacher to involve the student with special needs in classroom activities Worked independently with a special needs student Reinforce social and personal skills to ensure the successful inclusion of the student with special needs Sharing relevant information about the performance and behavior of individual learners with teacher Assists special needs student with learning activities and/or independent study projects developed by teacher Monitors and reports to teacher on implementation of the program Follows priority plan of classroom and assists students with help when directed by teacher ? Junction Day Care Centre {Toronto, ON} Read to children, teach children to simple paint, drawing, handcrafts, and songs Observe and monitor (with assistance) childcares play activities Organize and participate in recreational activities such as games Assist in serving meals, snacks, and refreshments to children and regulate rest periods Organize and store toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas Sterilize toys and play equipment Sterilize and clean s, shelves, etc Support childcares emotional, and social development, encouraging others and positive understanding of self-concepts Be familiar with emergency procedures Establish policies and procedures including acceptable disciplinary policies Ensure the facility is clean and well maintained

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 416-818-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider