Ciara K

Hi there,

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, * My start date is negotiable for the right position. I have 6 years experience in childcare working with large groups, one on one tutoring and in the family home. I am experienced with infants and children up to the age of 11. I am also a fully trained hair stylist so I am looking for the right balance of the two things I enjoy doing. I am very much a healthy eater and think that is something I can bring to a household. I am also a very active person and enjoy biking, going to the gym and making a point of getting regular exercise which I think is relevant for being a nanny! I am hardworking, punctual and consider myself a light hearted fun person which is why I like working with children. As I am able to work from home as a hair stylist I am looking for a part time position, 25 - 35 hours a week and I am open to weeknights, evenings and overnight shifts as required. Please get in touch if you think we could be a fit and I look forward to meeting you! Thanks, Ciara. Childcare Provider, The Lovery Family, Toronto Present Part time nanny for the Lovery family (18 month old) on weekday evenings and occasional weekends with overnight shifts. Duties include meal preparation, bathing and putting infant to bed, follow feeding and sleep routines as instructed, taking baby out for strolls and plenty of playtime. Childcare Provider, The Lavelle Family, Dublin Seasonal, 3 years Worked for the Lavelle family, (2 children, ages 1 and 4) for 3 summers in a row whilst in High School. Duties included preparing healthy meals, enforcing sleep schedules, practice creative learning, engaging in arts and crafts and planning outdoor excursions. I also contributed to the running of the household i.e dishwasher loads, childrens laundry, grocery lists and keeping childrens play areas tidy. Greenhills Community Centre, Dublin 06 - 08 Voluntary youth leader and afterschool tutor for school children ages 5 10. Duties included supervising large group games, creating engaging activities, one on one study sessions, developing computer skills and acting as a mentor in my community.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-839-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider