Madison J

Nursing Student Available for Summer Nannying Position!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am a nursing student in the Ryerson University Collaborative BScN program. There are few things I love more than helping people, but kids manage to sneak their way past. I'm passionate about learning, cooking, politics, art and culture, and I love to talk to people of all different educational levels about all of those things. I have several years of childcare experience with children ranging in age from 5 months to 12 years, including a full-time nannying experience with three children aged 1-6, and am currently doing my placement in an early years drop-in for infants and toddlers. I also have a great deal of past experience working in youth programming for preteens and teenagers. I dream of being a pediatric, community, or mental health nurse and would appreciate any experience that would help me out in any of those departments. I also have tutoring experience in French, math, and science, and would love to be able to put that experience to work. Ideally, I am looking for a part-time nannying position for the summer. I am taking a couple of summer classes in May and June, but have full time availability starting from June 25th, so if you are looking for a summer nanny for your school age children, that would work super well! I'm also interested in a part-time or full-time position starting as early as mid-April, early- or mid-May. Message me if you're looking for a short-term nanny, house manager, or mother's helper - my hours are very flexible, and I'm looking to have a fun summer with a couple or group of great kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-782-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4X...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider