Kylie

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Kylie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Kylie McMahon and I am 25 years old. I have always loved working with children and always find myself coming back to it in my career. I am planning on applying to the George Brown/ Ryerson Early Childhood Education Program in the next two years after saving up some money. I absolutely love the arts and graduated from the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland with my Masters of Arts in Musical Theatre. I sing, play piano, play guitar and absolutely love arts and crafts (I\'ll always be a kid at heart!). That is a little bit about me. I would love to hear from you as well as be a part of your life in anyway you and your family need. One of my favourite things about working with children is their love of everything and inspiring them to grow! Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you! Kylie Camp Counsellor: Oakville, Ontario - 4 years - children ages 5-16, in charge of about 6 kids of my own at a time -pre camp, during camp, running craft time, teaching voice/music/dance, after camp care Assistant Swimming Instructor: Oakville, Ontario 2 years - infants and toddlers Babysitting: 5 years -took care of kids aged 3-10 -cooked meals, entertained, played games, put down for naps, taught swimming

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-226-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider