Dominique C

Hi There!

Want To Connect With Dominique?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi There! My name is Dominique, I\'m 21 years old, and am currently studying contemporary dance in Toronto. I have been working with children and babysitting for over 10 years. I have taught creative movement to ages 3-15 within this time. I also travelled to Colombia where I spend 8 weeks working with kids in schools teaching english, arts, and games. I am an active babysitter- I like to play games, do crafts, go to the park etc. I really love working with kids and am eventually looking at entering art therapy and art rehabilitation/correctionals. I believe in treating children with love and respect, and ultimately trust is the most important thing. Please feel free to message me anytime, I would love to meet you and your family! Dominique I\\\'ve been caring for children from newborns to teens for over 10 years. I love working with kids, but I am also capable of remaining in control. I volunteered in a Colombia from January-March 2011 where I set up an arts program for children, and the influence they had on me changed me life. I believe in playing games, reading books, doing crafts, and having fun :) I can do everything from diapers to dinner, and I make sure whatever mess is made gets cleaned up by the end of the evening.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-207-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider