Alexa A

Hi There!

Want To Connect With Alexa? Get Started Now


13

Nanny in Toronto

Hi There! My name is Alexa and I am currently 22 years old. I have always been great with children and have a real passion to care for them. I love working with kids as I find it is so personally fulfilling to know that you are positively affecting a child's life. I live in the North Toronto area and am able to get pretty much anywhere in the city. I think it is very important that the children come first, especially in this line of work, and I am committed to creating a positive and loving environment with whatever family I am able to work with. I have lots of experience in babysitting. I have babysat children on weekend nights as well as babysat during full days on weekends. I have experience with preparing meals, cleaning up after activities, settling kids into bed and naps, thinking of several games and activities to play with the kids, as well as water activities. I completed a "leader in training program" at an overnight camp in which I was able to gain experience with many ages of kids and many situations that can arise with children. Soon after, I was a counsellor at the camp and was responsible for 9 children in my cabin. I am also a certified lifeguard and have all of my CPR training. Cooking is one of my favourite hobbies and I love creating healthy, delicious meals. I am looking to be a part time, live out nanny for a nice family. I am flexible on both hours and pay.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-996-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider