Part time nanny looking for work!


Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Erin and I am a 23 year old recent graduate of the University of Toronto. I have over 9 years experience working with children, and it has always been the job I found most enjoyable. I would love to meet your family and see how I could work with you to make your lives easier! Thanks, Erin I have over three years volunteering with children through Big Brothers Big Sisters, The Oakville Soccer Club as a soccer coach, and as a camp counselor at a music camp. I have over 7 years of babysitting where I was responsible for supervising and coming up with creative activities to keep the children occupied; preparing meals; doing light cleanup; supervising bath and bed time routines; and putting children to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-617-...
Postal Code L6L...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider