Natasha M

Hi there,

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I have my CPR and First Aid certification and had worked with babies from four months to five years old, I\"m also pet friendly. I like to keep the kids busy with activities such as: board games, dress up, school work, hide and seek, dancing, baking and outside activities ofcourse: any sports, swimming, walking, and parks. I am available durning the week from 8am to 6pm or later and some over nights if its requested. Thank you for your time hope to hear from you. Best regards! Sincerely, Natasha I have a 8 years old son so I can do it all feed, change diapers, play outdoor activities: soccer, ball hockey, baseketball, swimming, skating, arts and crafts, read books, play teacher. I have babysit kids from 4 mouths to about 5 years old and all my experience of couse if threw my son as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-929-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider