Lindsay F

Hi there,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Lindsay and I am a high school student at North Toronto Collegiate Institute. I have significant childcare experience as a day camp counsellor at Bayview Glen Day Camp for two summer sessions. I created programs and activities for children; ensured a safe, friendly and fun environment; and ensured campers needs were met. I have also done private babysitting for a five-year-old and prepared food and entertainment. Lastly, I have been in the classroom setting looking after kindergarten and grade 1 students. I am a very responsible, caring, people oriented and fun person! I am the kind of person that kids have fun with and that parents can trust. I am interested in babysitting during the year on weekends and in the evenings. However, I am specifically interested in working in the summer months. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any questions/concerns. Best Regards, Lindsay I worked as a counsellor at Bayview Glen Day Camp for two summer sessions, caring for 12 children aged 6-8 years old. In addition, I babysit privately for a 6-year-old boy. Lastly, I have experience in the kindergarten and grade 1 classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider