Emily E

Hi there,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Emily. I am a certified teacher looking for part time or occasional work to supplement my income. I\'m friendly and caring and I know I can develop a great rapport with your child. I am as enthusiastic about reading with your child as I am with playing with a baseball. I have extensive experience working with children and young adults and the maturity that comes alongside that. Thank you for taking the time to read my message. I hope you\'re having a lovely day! Yours truly, Emily I have extensive experience working with children, having worked with children aged 3 to 18 in various capacities. I am a certified teacher whom is experienced in teaching a range of grade levels, I have worked at an overnight summercamp, as a literacy facilitator at the library and I've cared for the children of friends. As a teacher I'm comfortable being solely responsible for a large group of children and have been responsible for class sizes up to 30 without support.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-774-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $50.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider