Krista Brett B

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Krista Brett? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Krista Brett Boertien. I am a 26 year old female university graduate working full-time in Toronto. I grew up in Prince Edward Island in a small town, and so caring for younger siblings, family members, and neighbors is the normal thing for me to do. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 or 13. I would love to care for your loved ones to the best of my abilities offering care, support, and even a friend! Children always are attracted to me as I have a kind heart and gentle spirit. I have patience which is exemplified by my experience working with adults with developmental disabilities. I am comfortable working with any age group, and would be willing to come and interact with you children while you supervise so that we ensure a comfortable environment for all involved. Looking forward to working with you! I have been caring for children since I was around 12 or 13. I held many full-time summer babysitting jobs in high school, and cared for two elementary aged boys for two consecutive summers during my high school years. I also was part of a day camp for children aged 6-14 ( 6-10, and 10-14). These children were considered \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'at-risk\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' for getting into trouble, and this day camp was a stuctured summer program provided for free through Child and Family Services, designed to keep the students busy. I was responsible for buying and preparing daily lunches, and general care for the children through out the day at different attractions throughout Prince Edward Island. Since then I have moved onto caring for adults with developmental disabilities both on a 1-1 basis, and group setting. I have younger cousins that I also cared for in a paid setting. I cared for my younger female cousin on a permanent part-time basis. I cared for her overnight as my aunt worked over night shifts in the winter. I did this from the time she was 2 or 3 up until she started school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-8812...12
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider