Kaila M

Hi there,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I\'m Kaila. I\'m 20 years old, and love children. In the past I have never been a nanny, I actually was working as management on a construction site building high rise condos. So its a big change. I come from a large family, and my entire life I have been looking after children. I love to go swimming, and also have 4 horses I could teach your children to ride on if interested. I am big on education and will strive to teach your children something new and exciting every day. I have cared for children for many years, have a large family with lots of younger cousins I have also looked after. Children love me because I spend time with them making every day fun, interesting, and educational.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider