Monica B

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Monica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am a very down to earth, bright, calm, mother of one great son who actually loves spending time with children. I do have a career I love in the wellness field. But one my off days and hours, when I'm at home with my son, would love to work with another child or children too. I have tons of experience with kids- and lots of references. We live close to the Junction/High park area in a 3 bedroom house. I am willing to host at our place, or if convenient- or occasional- travel to your place. I am quite flexible, and once a relationship and comfort level is formed, I am happy to do overnights, weekends, etc... Please let me know how I can be of help to you. I began babysitting professionally at 11 years old, and have maintained childcare on a part time and occasional basis ever since. Also have 4 years experience as a personal support worker. I now have my own 4 year old son, and since he was a newborn, have been doing occasional exchanges and babysitting jobs watching other children in the neighborhood. I have now lightened my work schedule so I can spend more time taking care of my son and home, and am interested in looking after another child on a part time basis, in our home or yours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-559-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider