Meagan D

Hi there,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Meagan and I am a university student at the University of Guelph, currently doing my Bachelor of Arts and Science in Biology and Psychology. I am a responsible and reliable student who is always devoted to whatever task comes my way. I have experience looking after children of all ages from six weeks to twelve years as well as experience with looking after multiple children. I was a mother's helper all throughout high school for six week old twin girls and as a nanny for girls ages 6-10 for the past two summers. I enjoy working with children, providing them with stimulating activities as well as taking them on outings and field trips. I am from the beaches area of Toronto, where I have lived and enjoyed all my life. I am very much a family oriented person and being given the opportunity to work with yours is something I feel very privileged in doing. I enjoy being active, having taken over 10 years of dance classes and practice yoga and Pilates. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I would love to hear from you, Meagan -nanny for the past two summer with two girls between ages 6-10 from 9-5, while taking them on field trips and providing activities -mother's helper for twin girls since they were 6 weeks until 4

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-638-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meagan D’s Other Listings