Mary E

Hi there-

Want To Connect With Mary?

Get Started Now

15

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there- I am a Canadian nanny/ household manager/PA/Girl Friday with 20 years experience. I am looking for flexible part time position. Starting in Sept 2017. I am a non smoker, driver ( with current clear drivers abstract and new, safe luxury car ),boat license, CPR and emergency first aid certified, criminal record checked ( with documents ), reliable, resourceful, trustworthy, a great cook, super organized, computer savvy, with a great resume, stellar references and a sunny disposition. I have experience with children from newborn to teenagers, and many years of experience managing professional families' personal needs in their busy households. I also have a certificate in hotel and restaurant management. I am self employed, properly insured and provide receipts. If you need help, I'm your gal. I'd love to hear from you if you think we'dbe a good fit! 25 years of experience with children of all ages and households as well as personal assistance. Stellar references!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider