Ruby R

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Ruby? Get Started Now


7

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Ruby, I am a 26 year old graduate from the University of Guelph. I have a degree in Psychology and Child, Youth and Family Studies. I am currently enrolled in the Social Service Worker program at George Brown College and will graduate as an SSW in a years time. I have spent 10 years working with children in different capacities and feel passionately about providing children with engaging, developmentally appropriate, creatively enhancing, encouraging, empowering, loving and SAFE care. I am a musician, a lover of good, healthy food, the outdoors, play and connection! If it feels like I may be a good fit for you and your child, please contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you! Warmly, Ruby I have undergraduate degree in Psychology, with an emphasis on child development. Furthermore, my minor was in Child, Youth and Family Studies. I worked at an overnight camp for 4 years, during high-school and the first few summers of my University Career. Here, I worked as a counsellor for children aged 5 - 17, and worked as a one on one counsellor for children with special needs. For the last 3 years I have been a nanny for 3 different families for their children aged 1 - 4. Although my experience lately has been with younger children, I enjoy working with kids of all ages!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-888-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider