Robin M

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Robin? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Robin and I am so excited for the opportunity to work with your family. I have been working with kids and people with special needs since I was twelve years old and have always loved making a difference in a child's life. I am friendly, enthusiastic and I am good at making a connection with kids. I studied theatre in university so playing pretend is one of my strong suits. I believe that safety should be a caregiver's number one priority and it certainly is mine. I want your child to have someone who will protect them, have fun with them, teach them and care about their safety and happiness while away from their parents. I am organized and dedicated to being the best caregiver around. I hope to hear from you! Babysitting/Respite Care - ages 4 months-20s (for individuals with special needs) Camp counsellor - YMCA Day Camp (ages 4-12), YMCA/Community Services Day Camp for Kids and Teens with Special Needs (ages 7-21 ), Drama & Design Camp (ages 6-12) Petsitting - feeding, walking, playing (dogs and cats) Duties have included: meal preparation/feeding, personal care, play, outings, arts and crafts, clean-up, physical activity, help with homework, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider