Krista G

Hi there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I\'m an experienced young female looking for a family to nanny for. I have been nannying for years and currently work as a teaching assistant in a daycare. I\'m looking for full time, live out nannying. And will be available as of the end of August/Beginning of September. I work well with infants and toddlers (0-24 Months) but I am flexable! Please feel free to contact me for any further information, to receive my resume and to ask any questions. Thanks, Krista I have had a lot of experience with children. I babysat for the same 2 children for 3 summers in a row. During these summer months I would watch 2 boys, 6 and 8 up until they were 9 and 11, and would feed them breakfast, lunch and snacks. I would also keep them occupied throughout the day by doing activities inside and out. I also have experience with infants from occasional babysitting jobs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-980-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider