Daisy Q

Good, hard working and a reliable person to work with.

12

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, Im a good person, trustworthy, and I have good experienced taking care with children. Im enjoying, patient and a hardworking. I know Im not perfect but Im good with kids and respect each other. Hi My Name is Daisy and im looking for full time and my experienced from infant to toddler and pre-schooler with children 10 yrs in total. I love working with kids im energetic, fun, humble and loving person. In working with kids and babies sometimes their on the disaster but kids are kids you have to have alot of patient and understand what they want and what they need.The most important to me is their safety.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider