Nayeli M

Hi there!


Nanny in Thornhill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there!! I am Nayeli, I am 20 years old but with enough experience taking care of kids. im from Mexico and I really hope to meet you soon, I am a very active person and social, I enjoy spending my time with kids, I know for a fact you will be happy with my work as my ex host family was, I really loved my work taking care of a girl with special needs, I can say that she changed my life. I hope you can call me or send me an email, i would love to hear from you. Thanks for your time! cellphone 647-871-... I worked with a family with 5 kids but i just took care of one who is special needs, i worked for them for 1 year. Im a very patient person! I would love if you want to help me and im pretty sure your kids will be happy and confortable with me! you can ask my ex host family about my work and feel free to ask me :) I also worked in Mexico (my native country) with kids, I have more than 2 years of experience but paid just 1.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-621-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider